Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Wispeas
  • Aug. 8, 2018

This is my first time ordering special occasion dress online. I was nervous. I received the dress before the estimated delivery date. This dress is so beautiful, i got so many compliments. Otherwise beautiful dress. I will order from this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blecliked
  • June 22, 2018

Im extremely happy with this dress great material and great customer service they really made my day I received everything on time before the party and please to say Im referring you all to a lot of people I love it all thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unamornitand
  • May 2, 2018

Love it, i was pretty stressed out about it first because it took quite a while for it to arrive. I were shocked at how small the package was but when i took out the dress and tried it on. It was so beautiful and i felt so pretty in it. Definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flove
  • July 8, 2017

When I opened the packgage, i was surprised. It was way more than I expected. The dress with so much embellishment on it was beautiful and elegant. The colour was exactly what I wanted. The material was good quality and gave nice feeling to wear. The tailoring was excellent, the dress fitted me perfectly and didn't need any alteration at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mands
  • June 24, 2017

I love the dress very much. It is very nice!!!! Well made ~fits perfectly ( custom sizing ) ~ perfect choice !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thishembled
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Beautiful as the picture,or even stunning on person. This is a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jectle
  • June 7, 2017

I recevied the dress yesterday and I am absolutely satisfied with it! I tried it on already,it fit me perfect.Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beink
  • July 15, 2017

After trying the dress on I fell in love with it. The dress fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emaked
  • Aug. 3, 2016

I received my order in less than 20 days. WOW! The dress was even more beautiful than the image shown online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sleaspold
  • Feb. 16, 2018

such a nice dress. material is nice. the fabric is quality. everyone complimented me on the dress! ! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline