Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Thedgme
  • Aug. 29, 2017

Just love the dress! The material is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousit
  • Jan. 19, 2018

This dress was great. It fit nicely, didn't fall down, but also gave me a nice shape. It is also very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wakepten
  • July 4, 2017

My order arrived yesterday and I was so satisfied with it. You are really a wonderful website and I apologize that I didn't trust you at first before I placed my order. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wassecove
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected.The workmanship is exceptional. This dress fits like a glove, no adjustments needed. Fabric is of a high quality. The shipment is fast and on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressivoisin
  • July 6, 2016

I just wanted to let you know my dress arrived in London today and it is absolutely beautiful and well made. Thanks so much for the quick postage!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itaind
  • Aug. 27, 2016

I received my dress right in time, it is gorgeous. I like it so much and the quality is just perfect. The color is extremely hot. Thanks to all the staff of Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voutter
  • July 16, 2016

Absolutely stunning! Beautifully, very much worth the price. Very fast service and delivery to the AU. I will purchase from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Covis
  • Aug. 5, 2015

The shipping was pretty fast and the dress is FAB!! It's perfect and I can't wait to wear it for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidess
  • Aug. 24, 2015

The dresses I ordered were delivered quickly and were even more beautiful than the pictures! I'm very impressed and will recommend this site to anyone looking for great dresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asithavelf
  • Aug. 5, 2014

This dress is absolutely fantastic it fits well and the colour is brilliant can't wait to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline