Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sagifen
  • Dec. 2, 2018

I was very impressed with the dress. Especially for the price. I was not expecting it to fully lined, or put together so well. It does run about 1 size smaller than normal, and the color was a little more pale than I expected. But overall, I was very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prould
  • Sept. 8, 2018

got it made with my own measurements and I couldn't be happier with the final result. It looks and sits beautifully and its very well made. I will definitely be ordering again. Also delivery was very prompt to Australia. Thanks MillyBridal, you have made me very happy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatme
  • July 9, 2017

Love the dress!!!! I bought the dress and it looks amazing! The quality is great and it looks great on. Looking forward to shopping again with Millybridal.org. I already recommended the store to several of my friends. Thanks for having a great product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bess
  • July 3, 2017

Simply beautiful, elegant, and great quality. I love this dress. The color is exactly what I imagined it would be...perfect fit. Ship it on time. The quality is really good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficul
  • Sept. 4, 2017

The dress arrived within the time frame and it was beautiful!It is a little big in the breast area, but all other places fit nicely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimpiend
  • Sept. 4, 2016

Very happy with the dress! No problem any aspect of my purchase. I was surprised by the quality of the dress for the little amount of money I spent. Well worth every penny. I could not be happier, it will be a pleasure to wear

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awas
  • Aug. 31, 2016

Love this dress is very flattering and true to size. Thank you for this beautiful dress, it was part of a perfect day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joull
  • Feb. 11, 2018

good service and the quality was good. Really love the color and style of this dress. It fits true to size. i would recommend this seller

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plicaut
  • Sept. 2, 2015

Beautiful dress, very good service, excellent made a bit big on my waist area and chest but recommended. Thank you Millybridal.org

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline