Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Toges
  • Feb. 2, 2019

I am sooooo very happy!!! The dress is so beautiful and so very well made and it fits perfectly. I will be buying much more from here. I am so thrilled with this company on every level. Bought this for my dress. I will look just like a princess on my special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coury
  • Nov. 1, 2018

Really excited when received it and stunning when put on it!!!! it fit so right. my sisters and friends all gave me a high praise coz they initially didnt trust my choice but were blown away when I had it and wore it on your site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shound
  • Sept. 18, 2018

I really love how my dress turned out, the fabrics and materials are so pretty. I got mine custom made to fit my body size and it fit really well, it was a little too long but I'm not too fussed about that. I would recommend purchasing this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trocce
  • July 25, 2018

This dress has exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely stunning!! The detail on the dress is even better in person and for not trying on a dress, I absolutely fell in love with this dress and once I tried it on, I knew I made a perfect choice!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froach
  • Jan. 23, 2018

high quality, beautiful product, fast shipping, safe payment. Fantastic dress, worth every penny and looks great. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bowas
  • July 27, 2017

I have this dress in two colors, and both were perfect! Did not expect such a great looking dress for the price. It was super flattering and incredibly comfortable! I may order more next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turam
  • June 6, 2017

I bought 2 of these dresses in silver for my sisters. They are absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smagre
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I was very impressed. I was a little hesitant to order online after I was scammed from a different website, but this website was wonderful. I got standard shipping and my dress arrived in fourteen days!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Restlys
  • Aug. 26, 2017

I have received the dress. I ordered it in the ivory color. It is great. And the fabric is also very soft. I am so exciting to wear it in the party. Thanks for all your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Encted
  • July 25, 2016

The design looks fashionable; it is so beautiful. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline