Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Claire Louise McCarthy
  • July 11, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love my dress, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twonver
  • July 20, 2018

I was so pleased at the speed the dress shipped to me. It turned out beautiful. The quality is so superior. I love it so much. I know I will be the most glaring one in the party. Since I feel special in my unique dresses. Thank you for a great deal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appeaculove
  • June 5, 2018

I just received my dress - It is as good as it looks in the picture and it fits lovely. I will most definately use your services ages and I will recommend MillyBridal to anyone who needs a beautiful dress and quickly. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horanot
  • Aug. 6, 2017

Beautiful dress, excellent service, very fine quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddess
  • March 2, 2018

this is a lovely dress, lovely quality. I ordered in standard sizes. I would say it fits perfectly. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ithis
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Love it! It's so cute on, the material is very soft and the dress is comfy. Can't wait to try it on in my size.highly recommended it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hietted
  • July 18, 2017

I'm 33 and getting married and this dress is exactly what I wanted. I'm 5'5 and wear a size 14 pants. I ordered a 16 in this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faideark
  • Aug. 5, 2017

Thank you its beautiful. Thank you so much for the time and effort that you put into making the dress you have done an amazing job the sewing was beautiful Love Love Love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hitle
  • Aug. 17, 2016

I would like to thank you all so very much. I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me! It fits perfectly! I really appreciate your effort. I will buy some other dresses from you soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thozed
  • June 26, 2016

This dress is a beautiful dress. I'm very pleased with this company and the sell rep was very helpful. This dress is my second dress on this site and I will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline