Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Thatimmorsit
  • Feb. 13, 2019

I can't say enough positive words for this shop. I recently got party and needed a dress in a short time. The people I worked with were so kind and helpful. Not to mention the beautiful dress they made for me. The fabric was soft and light. I was amazed and thrilled!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greack
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress, after falling in love with the design online. I didn't want something to heavy or ornate. This dress is better than the pictures. The quality of the material and the design is more than was expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keelithe
  • Nov. 24, 2018

I just received this dress. It fits pretty close to perfect. The colors are better than I expected based on the other reviews. I brought this dress for my event. Super excited!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brimmould
  • July 17, 2017

The gown I received is absolutely amazing! The dress is beautiful and it looks identical! How is it possible that you can offer your customers such a huge savings when the dress looks exactly the same. You do beautiful work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sandsous
  • June 26, 2017

this dress will be perfect for an evening wedding or other evening function. I bought the dress in size 12, which is so suitable for me

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiont
  • July 13, 2017

My daughter ordered this dress for homecoming. It was perfect! Excellent quality, beautifully made. It fit perfectly and she got tons of compliments, and a WOW from her boyfriend :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hims
  • Aug. 18, 2016

Absolutely wonderful. Superb fit, lovely quality of fabric, and overall style and shape, exactly as depicted. Arrived very quickly considering it was tailored for me. Brilliant experience and will definitely use Millybridal.org again Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dockliffirm
  • Aug. 3, 2016

very beautiful and elegant dress. Nicely made

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upcomew
  • Aug. 15, 2015

The dress is beautiful. I love the way it fits. Perfect length. Only one thing the color was not white as it stated. Yes I kept the dress because you can't beat the price for the style and look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coldnew
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The dress arrived sooner than expected; was packed with care and arrived without a problem. Elegant and appropriate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline