Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Dedand
  • July 19, 2018

The quality is far better than other online shops where I in past used to buy dresses from. They use at this website is really of excellent quality and I will gladly continue to shop in future only at this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musigen
  • July 23, 2018

Very pleased with the service. I had questions and received prompt responses. The team helped with a return and shipping of items I needed because circumstances had changed. I would definitely order dresses from MillyBridal again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisee
  • Aug. 20, 2017

the dress was very nice and came at the time i asked. good material. The dress is the same with the picture shown online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sume
  • June 7, 2017

OMG!!!!!! This dress was so beautiful on me. I got so many compliments on this dress. Everyone said I looked like a Princess. I LOVED IT

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vioner
  • July 28, 2017

It looks exactly the same as in the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theselaus
  • Feb. 22, 2018

just want to say"thank you"!! the dress is beautiful and made it for me!! it is the best dress i have ever bought on the internet!!i would defenitely recommend this webiste to all of my friend and would like to buy more thing from here in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nevery
  • Aug. 4, 2017

This dress was absolutly everything I wanted for my grad dress. It is beautiful! It came so quickly, and when the website predicted! I ordered the dress in Red and the dress itself is gorgeous. The material is lovely, and the fit is very flattering. I am so happy that I ordered from joydress, and I would totally order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whournany
  • June 25, 2016

Good quality for the price, flattering design very satisfied with purchase. Fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upopy
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Bought for my sis. She looked beautiful in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behe
  • June 15, 2016

I really recommend the Millybridal store. My experience with the Millybridal team was excellent, with the help of customer service I bought a beautiful dress at an excellent price, and the dress arrived much earlier of the expected time, now I have a wonderful dress that I feel confident wearing it. At this time I am looking for another dress and I am sure that I am going to pick one from the Millybridal collections. Thanks again for your team.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline