Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Forideare
  • Dec. 12, 2018

I ordered this dress and received a confirmation email right away and also received an email with a tracking number when my product was shipped. I got exactly what I ordered and in a reasonable time frame. I have ordered before and will order again in the future! Very happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liumber
  • Dec. 14, 2018

I really love how my dress turned out, the fabrics and materials are so pretty . I got mine custom made to fit my body size and it fit really well. I would recommend purchasing this dress. Thank you for my beautiful and affordable dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prourne
  • Oct. 9, 2018

This dress is simple and elegant. Exactly shown in the picture. I bought it recently but my prom. That's how excited I am! I will be meeting a good tailor to make changes on the dress' fit and I have plenty of time cuz my prom will be a destination prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excle
  • June 24, 2018

I am writing this review in thanks to the exceptional service I recived from one of your customer service representatives- Andy. I was ordering a dress from Ireland and needed the dress very quickly. She did all in her power to help. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrou
  • April 15, 2018

This dress is wonderful! I ordered one dress in your pictures and it looked Vibrant and importantly it fits like a glove! I would highly recommend this dress to anyone who wants to get an excellent dress with a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishis
  • June 21, 2017

loved the dress, came in a fast in a few days, dress fit perfectly!! def order here again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisis
  • March 1, 2018

The dress was beautiful and arrived in a timely manner!!!! We will shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wousbacan
  • June 26, 2017

No doubt I will continue shopping at Millybridal and encourage everyone to do so. Quality products at good prices received in perfect condition and in time, as mentioned on site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Honesided
  • Sept. 2, 2017

If I knew how to say "Amazing", "Happy", Or "Euphoric" in every language in the world it still wouldn't be able to put into words how extremely pleased I am with the dress that we ordered for my!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hickeyours
  • July 5, 2017

good job guys. i will buy dresses again from you im very sure about that.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline