Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Awask
  • Feb. 23, 2019

so amazing speed!! I ordered it for my senior prom about 2 months in advance and it came in 3 weeks! Also i was very very satisfied with the quality of my dress. By choosing standard size, it fit me perfectly. So love it:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pluence
  • May 19, 2018

Purchased custom size made to order -fits perfectly, looks great! This is our second purchase from MillyBridal - great selection, items received quickly. Still I love it a would not hesitate to order it again??..feel like a special lady. Looking to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andifulated
  • April 1, 2018

This dress was perfect! It was a little big in the bust area. But considering she's a size 10, and I ordered a size 14 to be on the safe side that was expected. . the quality was good considering the price. my sister loved it! And looked absolutely gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clictithe
  • Aug. 1, 2017

The dress was just as pictured and we can't wait for our event to show it off. Shipping time was really fast too. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caphisentan
  • June 23, 2017

I got the dress in time as I requested when place the order. The sewing work is good and the material is nice too. In a word, I am satisfied with this shopping experience and I would like very much to place more orders.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therying
  • Aug. 22, 2016

I ordered this dress in white. The workmanship was very high quality. The color was almost exactly as it was shown on the computer. Could not be more pleased with my purchase. It arrived in perfect condition and within the expected time. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frodfurgurn
  • Feb. 7, 2018

This dress was not only high quality. It was beautiful on my daughter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flot
  • Aug. 25, 2015

Bought a dress for prom and it was absolutely beautiful. Make sure you measure yourself and match your measurements to the sizes. It would be helpful if the website provided an up close picture of the dress to show the material. It fits perfectly and looks great though!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thembleavelf
  • June 20, 2015

The dress I wore was comfortable and it fit perfect. I loved it. Everyone loved it and asked me where I got it and I told them.I definitely recommend this website to anyone who is looking for a nice dress for any occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline