Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Muspee
  • Sept. 9, 2018

I ordered this as my prom dress and I am so happy. It's unique, beautiful, great quality, and a great price! Plus, I can wear it to other events too. I'm definitely going to order more dresses from this amazing site in the future. I can't wait to wear it to prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handow
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I purchased this dress a few months ago. This dress did not disappoint! I order the one in the photo above and it was exactly as described. I'm over the moon with it and can't wait to order my other dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foll
  • June 8, 2018

it's a beautiful dress but i had to get a lot of alterations. i don't think the dress size is bad, i'm just very, very petite and the smallest size still wasn't small enough. other than that, i'm in love with this dress. i wore it for homecoming. i highly recommend this! 10/10!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obed
  • May 2, 2018

Wow, perfect. The dress looks just like that shown in the picture. Also, the style of the dress is what I am looking for. Thank you very much MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstion
  • March 12, 2018

It looks beautiful on me! I am very happy with the dress, I will be ordering again. Thanks you so much. The dress is special and the style of the dress is so special. I will recommend our friends to buy the dresses form you website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capsery
  • Jan. 10, 2018

Loved the dress. Had it customized and it fits perfectly. A lot more dress than what I expected. It is fuller than I expected but the dress is beautiful. I love my dress. It really is just like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bushe
  • July 30, 2017

I ordered the dress in size 10 and it is absolutely stunning. The colour was perfect, I were comfortable and stylish. fit was pretty good, chosen standard size. Surely their dressmaker has a good workmanship:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nold
  • Aug. 16, 2017

This dress is stunning. It makes me feel (and look) like a movie star! I can't wait to wear this to the party. I'm scheduled to attend. I was surprised at the quality of the dress; it is VERY well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trablinever
  • July 16, 2017

Ordered this gown for my daughter's prom. Dress looked elegantly beautiful and fitted well!!! We don't have to do anything at all. She's all set for the event. So happy with the purchase overall. Huge thanks Millybridal. Keep up the great work and we wish you continued success.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noins
  • July 6, 2017

Wow what a beautiful dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i'd have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt. The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. I'm already looking for my next dress to buy from here. thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline