Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Earter
  • Jan. 13, 2019

very beautiful dress. what u order is what u get. the dress is fancy and looks just like the dress on the website. i am very pleased with this dress and how fast it came in. i am going to buy many more dresses and i enjoy browsing around inb the wonderful catorgories.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unamboach
  • Dec. 10, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter. I have not seen the dress but my daughter said that it was just beautiful and it couldn't be more perfect just what she wanted. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therrielf
  • May 3, 2018

The dress came faster than I thought it would and its very beautiful. MillyBridal is so sweet and nice and helped me with all my issues. The dress also came with a cute pair of earrings which I adore. I plan to buy more from this shop. MillyBridal and the dresses are both wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoust
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I took my measurements and compared to the sizing chart for ideal fit and it fits perfectly.There is no way for you to buy a dress with such a cheap price but with so good quality here!Amazing website and surely will come again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sprevelink
  • July 25, 2017

I was very pleased with the dress I ordered! It was a good quality and was exactly as pictured. They contact you immediately to help resolve any issues. I will definitely order from this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thern
  • Aug. 29, 2017

What a singular dress. its beauty and absolutely unmatchable. It perfectly fits.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoom
  • July 10, 2017

This dress is beautiful, and I just ordered it in blue for my daughter's wedding. The fact that I was able to have it personally customized was amazing. I cannot wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Messin
  • Aug. 25, 2017

This is the first time ordering from Millybridals....best decision ever! Dresses were made with amazing quality, prices were great, order was recieved super fast and the custom service was fantastic. Will def be ordering from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ocre
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress is beautiful and gorgeous. I didn't get yet the dress but I hope it will be a nice gift for my sister.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distaild
  • Aug. 15, 2016

I received my dress - absolutely stunning!!! I've never been much of a dress person because fit off the rack was always an issue for me. The size fits was magic - perfect fit. Can't be any happier. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline