Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Whoduch
  • Feb. 16, 2019

I Love this dress my prom is in one month and the shipping was fast and we all love the dress it fits true to size. Love Love Love the dress from u guys next! Thank You was trying to add a photo but it wouldn't let me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andsons
  • Nov. 8, 2018

Just received this custom size dress for my prom. Very satisfied with the quality overall. The color, the size, everything about it was exactly what I wanted! It fits perfectly and the material is amazing. I'm so happy with this dress and am looking forward to ordering more dresses from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pably
  • Nov. 13, 2018

This dress is really great. I'm a big fan of dresses as they skim over my curves and don't show them up. I look really great in this dress. I will definitely order from these guys again and probably get this style in a few more colors. It's great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mands
  • Sept. 19, 2018

The cloth did not regret the dress. Very high quality. A princess dress, very beautiful and well done! It came on time, even there is a time for him to be a little under my height. If it were not for the customs, I would take a dress every month because they are really fabulous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witionsion
  • March 9, 2018

Dress was beautiful very high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werhows
  • June 17, 2017

I received my tailor made dress yesterday and it is immaculate even better than expected and fits like a glove it is exactly like the picture and arrived in only 20 days. I would defiantly recommend buying prom wear from Millybridal the service is great, every question was answered promptly and i was able to track what was happening with my order every step of the way

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musibitury
  • July 17, 2017

I just purchased this dress for my wife, it is really great, when she receive it as a surprise, she was so happy because the dress is really gorgeous! I need to thank Millybridal.org to made such a great dress for us, we will definitely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witind
  • July 9, 2017

The dress was amazing! Amazing in price and exceptional quality. The dress arrived in a package that was befitting of a great product. I was very impressed and pleased! The product was shipped very fast and arrived as expected. This will be our go to site for years to come!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faceing
  • June 11, 2017

My dress was even more beautiful then what the picture showed. I used the size chart to determine my size and the dress is a perfect fit. The quality is great and the price even greater. I will never pay the expensive prices in a gown shop again. Thanks Millybridal for making beautiful and affordable dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tamed
  • Feb. 17, 2018

I get the dress today and put it on. Suddenly Ifeel myself become beautiful owning to that the dress is suitable for me well. Al thought the dress came to me 3 days later, it still surprised me by the beautiful style and good quality. So here i would like to thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline