Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Darl
  • June 6, 2017

The fabric and print are lovely and the dress fits her perfectly! So much that she should be the featured model. It shipped super fast as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amettelly
  • July 30, 2017

Beautiful dress. Size fits perfectly. Very flattering and well made with quality material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wris
  • June 15, 2017

Dress of good quality though! I enjoy buying my dresses from Millybridal. Am never disappointed with the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coung
  • Jan. 13, 2018

everything went to plan, service was great and the dress when it arrived was simply gorgeous...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Canis
  • Aug. 15, 2017

I'm glad to tell you that my dress came today!!!! The dress is very unique that I could not find same dress from local shop. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therect
  • Aug. 1, 2016

I cant wait to wear the dress to my special occasion. I'm sure i will be the queen for the party! ! It is so beautiful, excellent fix and made wonderfully. This is my second purchase, and you never disappointed me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begroway
  • Sept. 2, 2016

My dress came within two weeks of ordering. The dress was what I expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Indown
  • Feb. 4, 2018

The dress is simple yet beautiful. It is true to size and fits like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grasintud
  • Aug. 6, 2016

I was so happy with the service and delivery I recevied when buying this dress. It arrived in the allocated 20 days and all payment was easy. Now I just cant wait to wear it :) I have an occasion next month, I will buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darriond
  • June 28, 2015

Beautiful dress, well made. Length good. Color is very deep, rich blue, a little darker than pictured. Beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline