Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Stery
  • Jan. 14, 2019

I'm also delighted with the quality of the dress and glad to say it fits like a glove!! Excellent service from start to finish. Thanks soo much. I had to fix a few things but at the end it looked great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waryin
  • July 24, 2017

My wife had her birthday, when the dress came she was soooooo happy and she loved her gift from me. I thank you Millybridal for every thing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opurnerly
  • June 26, 2017

This is a stunning dress made for a special evening. I got this dress about 1 week ago and just now I had a chance to wear it and what a success it was?? I absolutely love it! What I like the most about this team besides the high quality products is that you can count on the dress to be just like the picture shows. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burneatim
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Thanks for the good job. it is satisfied when getting the item, although the package is not so good the item is nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Larearrive
  • Aug. 5, 2016

Awesome! Andy was very helpful and very friendly! I found something that look great and in my budget! :) My consultant was amazing! I had a great time and never felt pressured to buy like at other stores! Wide selection!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bramety
  • Aug. 2, 2016

I ordered size 8 as usual, and it fits perfectly. The dress arrived on time for my event! I'm really happy with my purchase, and would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horgy
  • July 1, 2015

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected.The workmanship is exceptional. This dress fits like a glove, no adjustments needed. Fabric is of a high quality. The shipment is fast and on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exclick
  • July 6, 2015

Very happy with this dress. The color is consistent with the picture and all is very well done. Do not worry not about the size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline