Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Capecrom
  • Dec. 9, 2018

The dress is beautiful made. They went beyond what I would think someone to do so. So not only are you getting an amazing dress with true quality and detail but your getting from very very nice people. It's worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plasoner
  • Aug. 19, 2018

This item shipped in more than enough time and was very easy to track. Once I got the dress I loved it. I was worried that it would be to small, but it fits perfectly; true to size just as it is stated. I've wanted this dress style from prom dress for years, building up a lot of hype that it surely lives up to.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoures
  • June 27, 2018

I was totally shocked at the quality and workmanship. Thank you for making my party sweet!! I highly recommend and would give many more stars if I could!!Would buy from again. Super pleased and happy!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabor
  • July 6, 2018

Ordered a made to measure dress and when I tried it on for the first time and was too big in the the bust so need to get it tailored otherwise the dress is perfect it looks amazing on, I love it and I can't wait to wear it on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buttly
  • April 13, 2018

I fell in love with this dress at first sight, and the price of this dress also pushed me to place an order immediately. I order the dress in standard size, now, this dress is perfect on me. Well, the delivery speed is rather satisfactory.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jeyenthi Jj
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Color:Lilac Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Got so many compliments on this dress, love it sooooooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stolven
  • Aug. 9, 2017

fantastic service and prompt delivery.........very happy with dress made to measure and fits perfectly.......well worth the extra to have made to specific measurements.....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theral
  • June 15, 2017

Thanks for your beautiful dress, it is reall so fast when I get my evening dress . You know I am always worry that you won't sent to me in time, but it only takes 13 days for delivery. When I open the bag, I find the dress is much bright than I expect. That day I was the happiest lady in the party , I know the dress helps me a lots . Thanks again .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blould
  • June 6, 2017

I love my dress! Its so beautiful and I cannot wait to wear it on my special day. Although I felt like it took forever to get to me with 15 days shipping and they did, I believe I will do business with Millybridal again !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cyricionsien
  • June 30, 2016

The dress was absolutely beautiful! I wore it for my brother's wedding. I received many compliments. The size was perfect. I would definitely order from you again. A very happy customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline