Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Gwenda Squire
  • July 21, 2019

Color:Lavender Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shosine
  • Dec. 29, 2018

Superb !!!! I was made the dress to my measurements. She is perfect. Just an amazing dress! A very accessible company with a great service consciousness. The dress is exactly the size, the color is amazing. In short, I really recommends the heat. I look forward to wearing it at my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sudight
  • Sept. 7, 2018

So happy with the quality of the dress. I ordered 2 styles and colours just in case they didn't suit me but both had top workmanship, fits perfectly and quick delivery. I need to lose weight but otherwise very happy with every aspect. Note: pick a style to suit your body shape.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thilimucks
  • May 22, 2018

This dress was truly amazing. I was a bit scared of ordering online but with the great service from you I found the perfect dress for my graduation prom. It is a really comfortable dress with the prettiest details. The color was amazing. 10/10Best regards from Sweden.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nessirs
  • June 29, 2017

Every time my daughter orders from here, she is thrilled with the dress! Sizes are true and good material! Never disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ressill
  • July 31, 2017

We were pleased to find that the dress looked exactly as it does in the photo and are happy with the quality of construction.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Englike
  • June 11, 2016

Extremely please with the dress I chose. Excellent quality. Very well made. Much better than some high priced highstreet shops. Even the lining of the dress was lined. My daughter look fantastic in the dress. Cant wait for the big day now to show it off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grol
  • June 10, 2016

Great dress - exactly as shown in photo. The dress was perfect fitted like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavinds
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This item came very quickly. The reduced price was excellent & my daughter loves the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coarestligh
  • July 5, 2015

this dress is perfect; i ordered it and received unexpectedly before i thought i would. i tried it on and wow! it fit so right. my sisters and friends coz they initially didnt trust my choice but were blown away when i had it and wore it. when u order the perfect size u will look right in his perfect dress. i feel like a queen wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline