Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Shaterent
  • July 22, 2017

Beautiful dress which is a perfect fit. Very comfortable and looks lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suffee
  • Aug. 12, 2017

very happy with this dress..great quality..will definately order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inver
  • March 2, 2018

I got the dresses three days ago and wear it for my evening party. I am so happy that I got the dress from Millybridal.org, which this lovely dress I am the most attractive woman that night! It is so amazing!!!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mustgais
  • Oct. 6, 2017

the dress arrived today i ordered in Champagne it right like the picture. im very satisfied with this purchase and the quality of this dress. would like to thank you for the beautiful dress. hopefully it will be something special. thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilialiat
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Millybridal.org provided an excellent service, I received the dress earlier than expected. The dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to me and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bons
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I ordered my dress for prom! It was so gorgeous and the quality is amazing. The sizing chart was so helpful because the first dress I ordered from somewhere else didn't fit. However, this dress fit perfect! The only thing is it was extremely long, so I will to get that fixed. But other than that, it's amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momaither
  • Aug. 1, 2016

I ordered a dress for a prom and the dress looked amazing! I love the selection Millybridal has. SO excited to wear the dress for my prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Operep
  • June 26, 2016

When I first read the reviews AFTER ordering my dress I was nervous! I got my dress today. I ordered in less than 15 days ago. The dress also fits perfectly and It is so beautiful! You will get the correct size if you follow the size chart! Fits great. Looks Great. I highly recommend this site! I hope your experience will be just as great as mine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prehopecon
  • July 12, 2016

I have just recieve this dress in purple color today and it is absolutely gorgeous! Very happy with the service and the product! The dress was well made with good material! Highly reccomend this company and would purchase again in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinevis
  • Aug. 30, 2016

This dress looks cute in my body. The dress is made out of a nice material. The feel of the material reminds me of the light cloud.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline