Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.43 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Agets
  • Dec. 14, 2018

The dress I ordered were so cute and well made! The shop is really good at communication and they kept me totally updated with the status of my order. The dress were for my daughters so I was really happy they shipped on time. I will definitely be ordering from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posesselpere
  • June 29, 2017

I'm in lovee with my prom dress! The size chart is very accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hite
  • Aug. 6, 2017

Bought this dress for an event and used the size chart. The dress is exactly what I hoped and saw online--I really do love everything about it! Customer service was terrific too when I had questions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thament
  • Oct. 14, 2017

The dress I ordered was exactly what I was looking for and was not able to find in any stores. The size chart was accurate and the shipping fast. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glactiond
  • Feb. 16, 2018

i ordered my dress in watermelon for my ball, and i absolutely loved the dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wents
  • Feb. 28, 2017

Was looking for a simple elgant dress that can be worn for occasions too. This dress was it..it fits perfectly but for a tall girl, I suggest to wear flats instead of heels as it looks somehow short when I got my heels on.. Glad I ordered it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersid
  • July 13, 2016

So happy with my dress, can't wait to wear it to prom in June, I would recommend this website to anyone wanting a nice prom dress and an affordable cost!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Folver
  • Aug. 5, 2016

The dress I ordered is beautiful; it fits me perfectly and is obviously well-made. It arrived on time. I will definitely shop at Millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waselighis
  • March 5, 2018

I am quite happy with this purchase and look forward to ordering from here again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fout
  • July 25, 2016

I could not be any happier with my dress, it is as I imagined. It fits like a glove. The service provided was exceptional. I received my dress well before the time line provided, almost 1 week early. The dress is very good quality and for the price it is almost unbelievable. I would recommend to everyone searching for that dream gown, you will find it here. An exceptional job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline