Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Andsolned
  • Jan. 13, 2019

The dress is beautiful. The upper part fits very well, but it was much to long for my size. I would not recommend to buy this dress if you can not use the full length. The sewing is very professional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ated
  • Jan. 6, 2019

Loved this dress. It was extremely comfortable and flattering. and customer service staff recommended me serveral dresses. Finally, I chose this one. I received many compliments when I wore it at that evening part. The materials were very high quality and the dress was well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frok
  • Sept. 8, 2018

The dress was beautiful and made of a very nice material that didn't feel or even look as cheap as it was. Altogether, it was a very lovely dress and looked exquisite! For my first purchase on MillyBridal, I am extremely pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tetly
  • Sept. 2, 2017

Thank you, my dress fits like a glove!! the dress is very special, I am so happy with it and looking forward to my party...again!!! I will be purchasing more items from Millybridal.org in the future. Thankyou. So happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adaines
  • Jan. 15, 2018

The dress was absolutely stunning! I will order my dresses from you in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheming
  • June 22, 2017

I loved the dress. It was just as pretty when I got it home as it was online. The dress is very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaide
  • Aug. 3, 2017

Picture does not do it justice. Dress is very beautiful. I love it and can't wait for our next ball.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimpaincy
  • June 9, 2017

Fantastic dress! Beautiful colour and really comfortable to wear- would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oune
  • July 8, 2016

fast and prompt response to all my questions and the dress is fantastic! so looking forward to wearing it to my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Recing
  • Aug. 27, 2016

The dress arrived quickly, in perfect condition. Excellent craftsmanship, absolutely no regrets! Trust in me, you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline