Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Wassible
  • March 10, 2018

This was my first online clothing purchase and was worried about buying something so expensive from another country! I was worried I was going to end up with a cheap knock off. I received my order within 3 weeks! My local stores could not source this dress for under $700! Very impressed and glad I didn't loose all my money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welinigh
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Loved the dress it was PERFECT thank you guys so much it fit just right and its so Beautiful you did an awesome Job !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficepleturem
  • March 12, 2018

the quality and design is excellent, the size fit me perfectly, but the shipping was a little slow, next time I hope you can send them quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Essurn
  • Aug. 14, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect fit. the colour is just almost same as the picture! I just looks like the model! So happy to have this dress!!! Thank you!!!Just can not control myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misfor
  • June 22, 2017

It is the dress which I want. You are a good website, thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brothad
  • Sept. 29, 2017

Dress is fantastic and my daughter absolutely loves it. After shopping around I could not believe the great deal this was! Absolutely beautiful dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slengslas
  • March 14, 2018

Wasnt too sure as I'm confident enough to wear gold colours but this is a lovely dress. the fit is lovely, lovely colours as described.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruday
  • Aug. 29, 2016

This dress was for my daughter's first prom event; we wanted it to be a special experience for her and for her to just be excited about wearing a gown. My little girl has looked in multiple shops; many suitable dresses were found, but none gave her that smile of excitement of "this is the one". We had even resorted to looking at borrowing a dress from girls that had been in pageants. Millybridal.org had the selection and ultimately THE dress that gave my daughter that excited expression we were after. That coupled with an easy purchase process, efficient shipping and the purchase status services (emails) made this a very pleasant experience. I can assure you that if and when the days come for a prom event; yes, we will be back again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavinity
  • Aug. 12, 2016

I do not know how many ways to say "THANK YOU" for the superb experience that I received from your company this week. My daughter loved her dress! Thank you again. Hope to be buying again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weled
  • Jan. 24, 2018

I was so nervous to order a dress online but Oh my goodness this dress was more beautiful than i expected! The customer service responded right back to my e-mails. The dress fits perfect I am very satisfied thank you so much all the staff that helped with my dress! The shipping took 14 days which was amazing too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline