Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Youlat
  • Feb. 1, 2019

I love this dress! It was very well made and looked nice on me! very beautiful and very good material.. it so soft and the material is very light. it has a gorgeous fit and is suitable for all body types. Thank you for your excellent service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dones
  • Dec. 24, 2018

I ordered this dress with custom measurements, and so it took a few weeks to arrive. but it was worth the wait! The dress fits like a glove very professionally crafted. No further alterations needed. I am a happy customer and would happily recommend MillyBridal to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicks
  • Sept. 7, 2018

I must say that i was very hesitant about ordering the dress for my, the reviews seems great so i took a chance! and by god im thankful i did! these dresses are stunning, the sticthing is impeccable and gorgeous fitting, thankyou for making my day a truly special one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haturat
  • June 15, 2017

The dress arrived much quicker than I expected. It fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it to my brother's wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Encely
  • June 30, 2017

I received this dress faster than the estimated delivery. I really love it, fit as expected and is very flattering. It's very elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felly
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress was absolutely perfect and was exactly how i imagined the dress to be. All measurements were done well and the dress was made very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whigelp
  • Aug. 4, 2016

I love how the dress some in early! I was really impressed with the dress and the fabric I had no complaints! Very well done! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaved
  • July 10, 2015

Very Pleased with dress and fabric. Fit was fantastic. Exactly as expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline