Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Letitia Sutherland
  • Jan. 28, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you. Very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Letitia Sutherland
  • Jan. 28, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

here are pictures of this gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fatima
  • July 25, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely love my dress it was perfect for prom. However I do recommend ordering it at least a month in advance. Even though I ordered custom size it still came up a bit big but overall a perfect dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Filse
  • Jan. 16, 2019

The dress is Beautiful and definitely as pictured! Very well designed and made with quality fabric. Very Speedy delivery! Shape wear is built the dress (great addition). I would have rated this dress 5 star! NOTE: Custom sizing was an option they offered. I may try it next order. Very Satisfied Customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haddide
  • Jan. 25, 2019

Thank you MillyBridal for great, fast, and efficient service! Product was just as described, and delivery was faster than I expected. MillyBridal is an outstanding website. They are honest, helpful and have more than fair prices. I will absolutely continue to give them my business . They have earned it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liare
  • Oct. 27, 2018

i have received a dress from MillyBridal and i've had nothing but pleasant experiences with them. the item descriptions are spot on, great email communication from them - they give give you an email letting you know when item was shipped with complete speedy service. this site is definitely a place i would order from again and again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Candink
  • Sept. 30, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! It is well made. I ordered it a size bigger than my normal size and I'm glad I did because even the size bigger is snug. I recommend getting it a size bigger for that reason. Over all, I'm very pleased with my purchase and I could not have asked for a dress that is more gorgeous than this one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ences
  • Aug. 26, 2018

I decided to take a chance on this dress because it looked simply elegant in the photo. When I ordered it, and received the confirmation email. Wonderful customer service. I received my order in 3 weeks! It's a wonderful dress that I am very happy with, and it will make my party, even more special.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blesteth
  • Aug. 15, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for my beautiful dress?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline