Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Hisaid
  • July 7, 2017

I've never been so in love with a dress in my life. The fabric is also very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guitterotice
  • June 21, 2017

I must admit it is an amazing dress ! the design is really nice and so is the colour (royal blue). I must admit I was really shocked with the dress design and still really good quality and well made by Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thable
  • March 14, 2018

Very nice site, the prices are awesome and the custom service is excellent. They always answer very quickly any question or doubt. I bought the dress on Sammy Dress and love it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eniout
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Beautiful dress, Looks exactly like the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thead
  • Aug. 18, 2017

Beautiful dress and seems to be quite well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oushe
  • Jan. 12, 2018

The dress was everything the picture detailed. The fit was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirly
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Absolutely fabulous! Arrived much sooner than expected. Very pleasantly surprised, well made, fitted perfectly. Looks fab on, very happy and would highly recommend. Will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eveive
  • July 13, 2016

Very pretty for such a cheap dress. Well cut and very flattering. The material is stretchy, so up close I think the dress looks a little cheap. I wouldn't try and wear it to anything prom but could definitely get away with it for a semi-prom evening.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froma
  • July 8, 2016

The dress I purchased is beautiful and really well made!!! I loved that the color was the true color in the picture too !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therabour
  • Aug. 14, 2016

very pleased with my order the dress that was sent to i will wearing it to a wedding next month. thank you for the product. It is very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline