Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By kassiajoyyce
  • April 14, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was exactly what I wanted I loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emanded
  • June 26, 2017

We received the dress this week (exactly as we were told we would) and it is absolutely beautiful!! When she tried it on I literally had tears in my eyes, and it fits PERFECTLY!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Silloon
  • Aug. 16, 2017

Absolutely beautiful. People commented on how well it was made

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houldlat
  • March 3, 2018

Thank you for arriving sooner than i thought. The dress is beautiful. The dress was still super pretty! Very satisfy! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berful
  • July 10, 2017

I extremely love this dress! I think this is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen. I just cannot wait to show this fantastic dress to my family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goom
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Lovely dress. Was happy with black one. Beautiful dress & lovely quality. Excellent value for money!! Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brivelacce
  • July 22, 2016

Sounded way too good to be true, but it is true. I called with questions on the size and the girl told me what size to order and it fit perfectly. The dress was beautiful and then when it fit perfectly, we knew for sure that we would reorder again from this site. We also are so impressed with the quality of the dress. We could not have be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiling
  • Aug. 12, 2016

Thank you soooo much for my dress! I am so happy with it!!! I looks exactly like the pictures do and is made really well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anner
  • June 24, 2016

I see many people write reviews on the website about the dress. I also like the dress. I ordered the dress about 4 weeks ago, and I received the dress yesterday. Wow, a amazing dress. I ordered it in white. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eusive
  • Aug. 18, 2015

I got the dresses three weeks ago and wear it for my party, I am so happy that I got the dress from Millybridal.org, which this lovely dress I am the most attractive woman that night! It is so amazing!!!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline