Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Rathe
  • Dec. 30, 2018

This was an prom dress I bought for my occasion. I had it specifically tailored to fit me. I was very impressed with the rapid delivery, and I only had to make a few alterations to the dress. I will definitely buy more from MillyBridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makince
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I am very happy with the dress. I didnt expect it would be that very fabulous dress. The dress was BEAUTIFUL and fit perfectly. The price was amazing and I will look wonderful at the holiday party! Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loicher
  • July 13, 2017

My dress arrived and it's absolutely gorgeous! Although it's a little long it's a perfect fit! I am also very pleased with the online customer service and the arrival time of my dress. If you are looking for a prom dress, I highly recommend Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whismainfits
  • June 23, 2017

Thank you for making my dress dream come true! I have been recommendidng this website to everybody who's willing to listen!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hologe
  • July 9, 2017

I was very happy with my experience. My dress was here in less than 3 weeks and it was exactly what I had ordered. I also used the size charts to determine what size dress to get and the dress ended up fitting perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coputere
  • Aug. 24, 2017

I am sooo interested in this dress! Therefore I ordered the dress and just received the dress. It's absolutely gorgeous! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cowselp
  • July 2, 2017

I definitely love my new dress. Absolutely delighted with my dress and the service as a whole. Measurements given on the website were accurate to help me decide on the size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buttleace
  • June 19, 2016

My dauchter love the dress so much. The color is good on her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rectiony
  • Aug. 9, 2016

it looks a million dollars, not cheap or tacky, very well made, very good boned support.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twore
  • Aug. 11, 2016

i ordered this dress several wks ago and it arrived so promptly i was really impressed.. i opened it immediatly and it is beautiful im so so so so happy i just cant wait to wear it. it fits me perfectly its a beautiful colour cant thank you enougth its lovely. i just been ripped off by another company and it left me very sad so thank u again for making me my perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline