Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Saitte
  • July 10, 2018

Color:Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Ordered this dress for prom dance needed to be altered but a huge success! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheme
  • June 28, 2017

My dress came right on time, the quality was really good for the price and the size chart was spot on , dress fit like a glove! Will for sure order my next dress from Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offs
  • July 1, 2017

My daughter wore this to her prom and was the belle of the ball. Nobody had a dress anything like it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sannater
  • Jan. 10, 2018

We receive the dress today, It is really pretty and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyed
  • July 17, 2017

My first prom dress, and it is perfect! I wore it and received several compliments. It is very flattering and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Looncomet
  • Aug. 27, 2017

I am not an easy size to fit, so I was very pleased with the custom order to fit offered! Beautiful dress! Dress was better than expected! Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pronful
  • July 1, 2016

Just received yesterday, It's so lovely and the fit is OK. Very impressed. Will do business again! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allse
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Lovely my little dress. Makes me feel like a princess. I am sure to make more purchase from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourprom
  • Aug. 31, 2016

I received my dress a couple of weeks ago, and I am extremely satisfied. I will be wearing this to my prom, which is coming up next week and I cannot wait.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fiefultoothe
  • Aug. 9, 2016

The dress came quickly and is absolutely beautiful! True to size...I got a size bigger just to be on the safe side so I will have to take it in but it is fantastic quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline