Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Namery
  • July 15, 2017

Loved the dress, it was fantastic quality, it fits perfectly and looks amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Watermint
  • Aug. 24, 2017

I read the reviews before purchasing a dress and was extremely hesitant to order. After looking at video reviews on youtube I decided to. When finding a dress I did the live chat thing on the website and asked one of the girls a couple questions about the dresses I was looking at and she was super helpful and nice. My dress wasn't in stock so they said it'd take a couple weeks to ship out. I ended up getting my dress about 2 weeks early and could follow the shipment the whole time. The dress came and it looks beautiful. The dress fits well and I cannot wait to wear it to prom in a week. I would definitely recommend Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Torgartor
  • Feb. 9, 2018

Friendly, fast. I actually enjoy interacting with customer service when it's necessary! They have figured out how to make internet shopping painless. Totally brilliant!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sairike
  • Nov. 10, 2017

The dress was fabulous just like the other dresses. once again thanks alot for the hard work you have put on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prommented
  • March 3, 2018

It's fit me perfectly. If you are larger busted you will need to add larger cups. This was the only adjustment I had to make, but I was anticipating this alteration. The gown is as beautiful in person as it is in the photo.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrouse
  • Oct. 12, 2017

The service you provide is of the highest quality and friendliness. Thanks again....we will be back!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatiound
  • Sept. 19, 2017

Looks fabulous! Fit perfectly and is made from very good material!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Speas
  • Aug. 17, 2016

I was so happy with my dress. I got it super fast and it was perfect. It looked amazing and it fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this website to any and all friends. I am very satisfied. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cappearn
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I like the dress style when I see the dress on the website. I bought the dress three weeks ago, it reached me yesterday, the dress style is still beautiful and looks same to the picture on the website. The colour I choose is watermelon. I like the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onsty
  • Aug. 12, 2016

This dress exceeded my expectations by far! When I ordered it I was honestly thinking for this price it cannot really be any good, but this dress is fantastic! It is so well fabricated with gorgeous details. It was exactly was I was looking for for the great day and unbeatable for this price! I can only say thanks to Millybridal.org for making this part of my party very easy and enjoyable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline