Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Hitiong
  • June 10, 2017

I selected this dress and it was beautiful! The fit was perfect and I received numerous compliments. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gosed
  • Jan. 17, 2018

It is a magic dress, when I wear it, I feel like I am the most beautiful woman on the world, your website are so great!!! I will continue to be your customer in the future and I think my friends will also be your customers!! Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plingrat
  • July 28, 2017

The dress I ordered from you arrived very quickly after the shipping notification was received. Super fast shipping. The dress is exquisite, the workmanship superb.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mitherove
  • Oct. 7, 2017

Was looking for gown for prom. Found a dress fairly easily on site. Dress arrived in 15 days and fit perfectly. Follow the measurement directions and check out height of model. Excellent service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Discus
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Hello, I bought this dress for my daughter. She likes it very much. We received it in about two weeks after placing the order. The dress looks the same as pictured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comageat
  • Aug. 4, 2017

It's amazing and I totally spend my money's worthful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accee
  • Aug. 3, 2016

The dress arrived today. I am very satisfied with this purchase and the quality of this dress. would like to thank you for the beautiful dress. Hopefully it will be something special. thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstrons
  • July 3, 2016

It is very elegant. The dress is so beautiful. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyethe
  • Jan. 26, 2018

They had the dress we wanted at a wonderful price. They shipped it to us ASAP & we received it sooner than we thought it would get here. We typed in the event date that they asked us to provide so that they would be able to let us know if they could get it to us on time. They kept us informed on when it shipped & all tracking information. Great service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subsed
  • Aug. 18, 2015

I ordered the dress and it is true to its size. all the details processed well. I will recommend this website to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline