Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Bereand
  • Feb. 14, 2019

I have ordered several dresses from MillyBridal and have been very satisfied with my purchases. The dresses are reasonably priced. The customer service is also outstanding. I highly recommend MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shatelfuld
  • Jan. 11, 2019

I received my dress in the mail today and OMG! The sizing is perfect! I did the custom measurements and they are spot on. The dress is of great quality and I cannot wait to wear it. As it is pretty long, but Elegant nonetheless. I will be getting one installed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imbeat
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I loved the quality of this dress. I was surprised that the material was strong, I was worried about the material being thin because it was at such a low price. But it's a beautiful dress and will definitely be buy from MillyBridal again <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifilbeem
  • June 13, 2017

Your website is really a good website and I will recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theacess
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Dress is really beautiful, arrived in exactly 20 days. tailored according to specifications. Thank you, Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishey
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I don't know how to express my happiness when receiving my dress. It is way too beautiful!It is definitely my favorite. The tulle part just makes this dress perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andifear
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Simply beautiful in fit and style. It looks amazing! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sarued
  • Aug. 13, 2017

The dress we ordered was gorgeous and the price was amazing! Made dress shopping simple and affordable! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whintral
  • June 12, 2017

Amazing website with a variety of items of good quality, affordable prices and excellent customer service

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gics
  • June 13, 2016

Beautiful dress. My daughter loves it! the dress is absolutely perfect!!! the most amazing dress i have seen

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline