Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Grell
  • July 22, 2018

This is the first time that I have ordered an item from this company. The dress that I bought is exactly what was advertised. I am extremely happy with the dress and I have ordered more items. The service and mail delivery were excellent. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theread
  • June 2, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful. The shop was so helpful throughout the entire process, communicating with me and answering all my questions. The dress is everything the pictures made it out to be, and it arrived with surprising speed. I highly suggest!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fideend
  • May 7, 2018

I love this dress, It arrived exactly how it is stated in the description. I ordered a custom size and I was worried that with just a few measurements that this would fit right, but I recieved it in 14 days, YAY! Well in time to get it altered, and to my surprise, It did NOT need altered at all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reckeddens
  • May 10, 2018

This is for my daughter. As usual she loves MillyBridal. Mixed color so beautiful. Made her happy so as parents we are happy too. Especially Dad is happy watching and listening her fashion statements about MillyBridal's creations. I think he knows more than me how to please his daughter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aggland
  • July 28, 2017

It was so easy shopping here. I was a little nervous because i found a very nice dress at a very low cost, so i decides to buy it and see what happends. It exited all of my expectations! Love the dress! I would definitely buy here again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alle
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The dress looks exactly like the picture. It fit my daughter perfectly. The quality of the dress was great. Sometimes you don't know what to expect from online orders but this dress was exactly what we wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mortur
  • June 26, 2017

Love the dress, but it took way too long to receive it. Fortunately, it fit and we liked it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keirock
  • Aug. 12, 2017

i bought it and today i out it on me and this dress is also very beautiful too, i think i love this dress now, i will recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boady
  • July 8, 2017

I bought this dress to wear at a prom event and the dress fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catir
  • Aug. 15, 2016

First of all I'd like to thank all of you for this beautiful amazing dress that you made for me! Im very satisfied with this dress. the dress is in a good design and the price is totally ok. i tried it on and it fits me well and im very happy with that. I would still choose your site next time! thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline