Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Kirsty Attenborow
  • Feb. 12, 2020

Color:As Picture Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved my dress!!! Thank you soooo muchhh! It fit so perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anna Cole-Brickwood
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Color:Red Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

just wanted to say how pleased i was with my prom dress, i loved it, i had so many compliments and it was really good quality, at a great price, i will definitely order from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Keira Bleakley
  • Feb. 14, 2020

Color:Pink US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Many compliments on this beautiful dress I purchased from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(14) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beth Elliot
  • Jan. 3, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Here are the other photos

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beth Elliot
  • Jan. 3, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was everything, it was a perfect fit and great quality. My prom was a success. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beth Elliot
  • July 14, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you very much, I bought it on your website

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilyingeld
  • June 20, 2014

I was the star of the party. The colour was absolutely gorgeous and the size fits me perfectly. The dress shows elegance and class.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spiter
  • Sept. 20, 2018

Initially I was very concerned about ordering a dress online especially a dress that was for an important event. I chose to have the dress customized so that way I was sure it would fit and everything turned out perfectly. I received so many compliments that night. great quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prace
  • Jan. 18, 2018

Very happy with this dress! Looks exactly like the picture! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fown
  • June 15, 2017

So very great to have. The color was nice too. Took long to be made and sent. But overall I have it and I like it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline