Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.92 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Domse
  • Nov. 1, 2018

So many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excume
  • May 25, 2019

It was a beautiful dress, but I have small chest XS was little big on me. From the waist to bottom looks very nice. Overall it's a nice piece.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paction
  • Oct. 1, 2019

Bought this dress as a bridesmaid dress for a wedding. Fits perfectly and is very comfortable. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nepre
  • July 2, 2017

the neckline is so sexy, it is my favorite design, when I put on it, I have a hot feeling filling of my body

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youltaides
  • Aug. 20, 2017

The dress is absolutley beautiful. Worth every penny. Very unique, one of a kind. If you want to stand out in a crowd then this dress is the way to do it.Well made and the detail in the design is as is shown in the pictures. Recieved with kind regards

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throce
  • Sept. 4, 2017

I ordered my prom dress from this site. I saw the dress presented in high street. It was too expensive. I found it again this year online, the price is reasonable and available in my size!!! I felt like it was made for me, so I snatched it up. Should be recieving my dress today, and I'm super excited to just see it and try it on for the first time ever!! Thanks for my dream dress joydress. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fleapid
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I could not believe how reasonably priced this dress is and it is so gorgeous too. The quality looks amazing. I was happy with the dress and speady delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andlonimper
  • Sept. 29, 2017

I received this dress yesterday, and was delighted with the black colour. The colour was exactly how I expected it to be. Thank you,dear Millybridal.org. I am very happy with my purchase and I will be coming back to buy more dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharroposs
  • March 15, 2016

I gave it 5 stars because the dress was exactly like the picture and was of nice fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boodsom
  • Jan. 5, 2016

I received my dresses today! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Thank you Millybridal.org. My dresses came in time, were of good quality and I loved both of them. The email communication was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline