Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Incery
  • June 17, 2018

Absolutely love this dress!! It's comfortable and the fit was amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herepid
  • Oct. 4, 2019

Beautiful dress but a little large and not dressy enough for my wedding dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonsen
  • Aug. 3, 2019

The dress is beautiful and like other reviews said, it's good quality material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Takalond
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress! The quality is really good and the shipping was really fast. I can't wait to put it on for my brother's wedding!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ajoilver
  • Sept. 14, 2017

Most amazing customer service. I got my dress custom to my size and delivered super fast!! The dress is prettier in person and it is made of good quality fabric. I loved it! I wish I could share photos it fits like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sooked
  • Aug. 4, 2017

We were very pleased. The dress is really nice. not exaggerated, but charming.When she's happy, I'm happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boad
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The dress came exactly as described and pictured. yes i love the dress. It is beautiful I like the material in which it the dress was made off.The mermaid style fits me, all of my friends envy my dress. Could not be more happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearted
  • Nov. 9, 2017

I ordered this dress for my prom. I absolutely love this dress! I got tons of compliments from everyone I saw that night. Awesome thanks will recommend beautifully stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pesed
  • April 12, 2017

I really like this dress and i ordered the dress with the color in the picture. The item was extremely well packaged, I was really surprised how lovely the dress was and how well it fitted, The dress looks as if it cost much more and I would order again from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litill
  • May 10, 2017

I just got this dress and i am soo happy. On my order i requested to recieve the bridesmaid dress within 3 weeks and it came today. And it looks amazing. I was so paranoid that it would turn out badly and i would have to get it fixed or get another dress for wedding last minute. I got it in lavender and it fits like a glove and is fully lined. Also its perfect with heels on. What else could i expect for such an inexpensive dress and well made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline