Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By HannahCcolmenaresHill
  • Oct. 8, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved this dress! It fit me perfectly and it was everything I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By deedyonnei
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely loved my prom dress, it made my prom experience 10 times better, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dided
  • Nov. 7, 2018

This is my dress for my party. I stalked it forever! I was skeptical of web purchases, but this company is a great resource. All my special occasion dresses will be from this site! I measured my look up her size using their sizing chart. Besides the hem, everything is perfect! Thanks a million.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enticippace
  • Oct. 20, 2018

Today I receieved my dress and i am absolutely delighted! Style, fit and colour are absolutely flawless and the customer service was brilliant throughout the whole experience! Will definitely shop here again, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Togrom
  • April 14, 2018

Sooo happy with the beautiful dress that I ordered at MillyBridal! The fabric is absolutely beautiful with beautiful details and you can see that it is properly done. OMG I loved this dress! The dress is well made. I even received it quickly. Everything was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andifter
  • July 23, 2017

Oh my god!!!! I could not believe how beautiful my dress is. The picture does not do it justice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feremabight
  • Nov. 11, 2017

Gorgeous!!! Simply lovely!! Trim impeccable. I am very happy with my dress! Silhouette wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rower
  • Oct. 19, 2017

Very great quality for a good price! shipping went smoothly and the dress came a day earlier than expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablents
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I'll be honest, I was a bit anxious to order a dress online because I feared it wouldn't fit me or it wouldn't look like the picture. But, this dress fit absolutely perfect and looked beautiful! Exactly like the picture. I could not be more pleased with how this whole experience went.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jokened
  • July 11, 2017

I love this white dress. Great dress at an amazing price. Shipping was extremely fast. Very happy with purchase and have already bought another dress from Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline