Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Buthend
  • Sept. 30, 2018

This dress is so beautiful. Quality is amazing for the price. Fit true to size. If you order this you will NOT be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Difistrunde
  • June 25, 2019

Got this for wedding and loved it! It fit just as I had expected. It looked cute but was still super comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goinge
  • March 24, 2019

Really thought this dress was gorgeous. This dress is great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Artmer
  • July 27, 2017

I got my dress at the right time. The fabric and great and has great finishing inside. Loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riettereld
  • Oct. 10, 2017

this bridesmaid dress is quite pretty and the model at your website is beautiful too. my sister were going to marry next week, i would like to wear the dress to attend her wedding, i like this dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasse
  • Aug. 20, 2017

Beautiful colour in lilac. I was wary of ordering online and once the dress came its perfect, lovely material.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youdiven
  • Jan. 8, 2018

The dress is always affordable and she never worries about some other female having the same dress. Because u have such a big selection to choose from. Delivery is,always on the day stated and the dress is always backed with professionalism. Thanks u have made my daughter feel like a princess at each of her special events.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imes
  • Feb. 5, 2018

This dress is ideal for its price and design, i really love this! If your looking for any cheap dress this is actually the one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slopeare
  • Oct. 25, 2016

This is the first time ordering from Millybridal.org....best decision ever! Dresses were made with amazing quality, prices were great, order was recieved super fast and the custom service was fantastic. Will def be ordering from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thend
  • Sept. 1, 2016

I would like to thank you all for the great job, I have recived my dress and was just as I requested, great team you have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline