Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Taish Lyons
  • Feb. 11, 2020

Color:Silver Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks MillyBridal! I loved the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By SamBounds
  • Aug. 28, 2019

Color:Regency Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress fit perfectly! The fabric was very comfortable and fitting. Overall, I loved this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maddie
  • Nov. 9, 2018

Color:Lavender Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

it's gorgeous beyond what we expected. Will purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Majeappre
  • Dec. 27, 2018

Shipping was very very fast. The dress looks just like the picture. Dress Fabric feels nice and the fit is true to size. It is perfect and so was the price! I still can not believe how much time I saved from taking a couple trips to the mall with my teenage daughter and have her try on dozens of dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burnournswes
  • Dec. 7, 2018

Stunning! I didnt order a plus size I got one made to measure and it fits like a dream. Third dress from MillyBridal and I wouldnt go anywhere else now. Highly recommend if youre looking for that special dress the detailing is fabulous and the price unmatchable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ambateractly
  • June 11, 2017

My dress fits perfect. Arrived in record time. The dress looks exactly like the one on the web page. Will definitely use this site again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caticuse
  • July 13, 2017

Thanks...i received my order today...the dress is gorgeous...thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whing
  • March 10, 2018

I love this dress. I get many compliments every time I wear it. I am a size 8 and it is really flattering. and i will buy it again very soon

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicemand
  • July 15, 2016

I received my dress right on time. I chose the fuschia color and it went good with my skin tone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ovive
  • Dec. 5, 2016

Good products, good quality, reliability. A certain indication for shopping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline