Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.83 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Stagen
  • Jan. 8, 2019

Received my dress last week, and want to say wow, really beautiful, measurements were perfect, really pleased with the delivery times it was at my door 20 days from ordering, now i just can't wait to show it off on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Banstal
  • Dec. 1, 2018

The dress is very beautiful, even when it comes on. It fits perfectly according to the goals I had written. The color guide has helped me a lot, and the dress fits perfectly with what I had seen on the guide. Recommendable!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadince1969
  • April 12, 2017

My dress is beautiful and came so super-fast!! I was truly amazed at the quality of it and how fast it came.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spectimpas
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I got this dress the other day in dark purple, and it is so unbelievably beautiful. Extremely flattering - the neckline is beautiful! Pictures can't pay it justice, it's so incredible! Definitely worth every penny. The length is also great, I'm 5'6; and with 5 inch heels, I don't need to hem! It will make you sparkle.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Schis1941
  • Feb. 10, 2018

I love this dress. It fits my body shape well and feels great against my skin. I tried it on for my best friend and he was speechless. When I viewed myself I felt quite good. All women need a feel good dress! Love!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shateriere
  • May 22, 2017

Customer Service was GREAT! I felt like I was an annoying impatient customer (which I was), however they assisted me in a friendly and professional manner that put me to ease. As for the dress itself, I cannot be more pleased!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forand
  • May 13, 2017

I received my dress and was so impressed by the quality and workmanship. Absolutely loved the fit too! Thank you very much for your prompt and helpful service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calt1937
  • March 5, 2018

The dresses here were all so beautiful, I wish I could have worn them all! The prices were very reasonable for such pretty dresses and the staff was so nice about everything. I am so thrilled to have worn a dress so beautiful for such a great price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thelant
  • May 12, 2017

I am very pleased with customer service. I love their dresses and always get a compliments. Thank you for providing excellent support with my last order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prouthe
  • May 11, 2017

The dress looks lovely and suits great, good material and perfect communication! Will recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline