Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By glcnprmk
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Color:Fuchsia Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just wanted to send these photos of wearing my favorite dress I have ever owned thanks too u guys! I would love if you posted these photos so girls can know this dress is absolutely gorgeous and comes just like u promise.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aladvid
  • Aug. 16, 2018

The dress fit amazing! Overall the dress is excellent for the price, wore it to a party and got many compliments! FABULOUS!!!! I can not be happier with this dress. Quality is amazing, will definitely order again. Trust me, you will not be disappointed with this dress. Simply put: elegant :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishad
  • Aug. 30, 2017

Was exactly what I was looking for.. was slightly worried it may look 'cheap' or be scratchy underneath, but comfortable and and looks great on! Would highly recommend this product or supplier to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Resn
  • July 17, 2017

So pleased with this dress! It arrived on time for my daughter's prom. This dress is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture online. I will refer this site to ALL of my friends and family. I will be ordering again from this site. Thank you Millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thars
  • June 30, 2017

The dress is beautiful! True to size and color, I have never felt more wonderful in a dress! I cannot wait to wear it at the event. The back was a little longer than expected but I definitely plan to use Millybridal.org again when needed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samenes
  • Feb. 6, 2018

I Received the package. I absolutely love the dress and it fits like a dream. Just Perfect! I couldn't have found anything I liked better. And to order it over the internet and not even try it on, WOW! You all are great! It is so well made, a work of art from inside to outside. I have already recommended your website to everyone that I know. Whenever I want a special dress I will come to your site. Thank You again for your great work and great design. I LOVE it! It makes me feel like a princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Occonever
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I'm so glad I ordered from Millybridal. I tried on the dress in stores and nobody had my size. They either wanted me to pay tons extra for an alteration or a big fee to have it shipped. I came home with the style number and had it ordered from Millybridal in a matter of minutes. It shipped for a reasonable price and was here with within fourteen days. Thanks Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andled
  • June 9, 2017

This is my first time getting a dress from here. I am so happy that I trusted customer care with convincing me not to worry. They answered all my questions and had all the patience in the world. let me tell u, it fit like a glove and it looks gorgeous. Looks classy and elegant. I can't wait to order more. Thank u for the beautiful staff, ill be sure to recommend you to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comand
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Process was very quick, no big word to confuse you. Love the dress Can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayed
  • June 22, 2016

One of the best fits I have ever received. Was very skeptical on the fit since I had never ordered from here before and it fit like it was made for my body! looks beautiful on!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline