Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Goomects
  • Feb. 3, 2019

Today I received this beautiful dress. It is for my daughters year 12 prom evening and fits perfectly. This is the first time I have ordered a dress on line and was a bit hesitant but could not be happier. My daughter is delighted. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opher
  • June 2, 2018

Dress made to measure, no retouches to be made, consistent with the image of the same colors, delivery time respected, beautiful dress. Otherwise I am satisfied with the product. A stunning dress. Excellent sewing. exact measurements. Professional level work..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dems
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I would definitely recommend to friends. Have used other websites and have had a horrible experience. Will for sure shop with them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heord
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Love this dress! Most comfortable prom and so flattering! Had compliments all night! Thanks for the fast ship!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatecrable
  • Aug. 25, 2017

I am writing to thank you for you excellent service and prompt delivery of my dress in white. It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brociall
  • Jan. 16, 2018

From the husband's point of view, this is a party dress, and a perfect fit. I won't be the jealous one, that's for sure! She is very happy with the purchase of the dress, and I can't wait till she wears it! And neither can she.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicautmout
  • Nov. 7, 2017

The dress that I ordered for my daughter was exactly what she was expecting it to be! I was concerned that the dress may be poor quality with the price being so cheap. It is hard to tell from a picture what you will actually be getting. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress. I will definitely tell others to buy from Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suiew
  • June 29, 2017

I have got my dress, and it is so pretty.I have no words to describe its beauty.I cannot believe the quality of the dress.It is so excellent and looks so great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hastrout
  • July 11, 2016

The dress is gourgeus, I love it and the colour black is beautiful. The size is perfect. Everything is perfect. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aprioned
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Thank you for the Ivory dress. This dress is well designed with good fabric and wonderful length, your dressmakers did a good job, please send my thanks to your dressmakers as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline