Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Peon
  • Jan. 9, 2019

So gorgeous. Exactly as pictured and fit my custom measurements perfectly. It is fairly heavy, and feels delicate. It wasn't anything I couldn't string back on, but this dress is totally worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haturnmay
  • Nov. 8, 2018

I purchased this dress for my daughter as a gift. The dress was just beautiful and so was she. It fit perfectly and the color is amazing. I would recommend this dress for any event or dance. It is also the perfect length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Polornet
  • July 7, 2018

Great fit and quality! Very happy for the price paid! I choose the custom size. It fits me very well. I can't wait to wear it to attend my prom. The only one issue is the delivery time. But I ordered it two months before my prom. Thanks MillyBridal! I LOVE my prom dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dina
  • June 5, 2018

WOW...Its gorgeous! fits well and good material! It arrived quickly, fits exactly to size, and is so beautifully made, finished & lined. The quality of the fabric, stitching and finishing exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goorms
  • May 9, 2017

I was concerned about the fit through the bust because I have large boobs but it fits perfectly. I am very impressed with it and look forward to wearing it. Outstanding value for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishered
  • Jan. 26, 2018

It is a classy dress with ruching detail to make it special. If you have a chest, it will show which was a little odd. For me since I am pretty conservative although it was classy. Would definitely buy it again. It would be great if it would come in a navy blue!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laisslange
  • May 1, 2017

Bought the dress to wear to my birthday ....fits great ...looks great....a little long for me so I bought higher heels!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatimor
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Wore dress to my friends prom, received several compliments. Dress is very slimming.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himmem
  • May 11, 2017

Color and size accurate. I'm 5'4''; and it's a bit long. It's very flattering for the larger hip girls like me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quartgaveng
  • Jan. 4, 2018

This dress is comfortable, flattering, and gorgeous on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline