Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Sumanducke
  • Nov. 10, 2018

This was a beautiful dress! I had it made to my measurements and it turned out great. I think it looks just like the pictures online. It fits great and will only have to do slight adjustments, nothing serious. I recieved many compliments on this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dituals
  • Aug. 2, 2018

I ordered this elegant dress for my wine party, next Sunday. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I would definitely order on you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Banke
  • June 24, 2017

The quality of the dress was very good and the dress arrived quickly. I will definately shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stals
  • June 21, 2017

Beautiful dress just can make my bridesmaids looks gorgeous though. Value for money, very happy with the dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifear
  • July 16, 2017

The Dress is for one of my sisters. Dress fits her very well. I am very happy with quality of dress and fast delivery from Seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witroubt
  • Jan. 17, 2018

This is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on Millybridal.org! The sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. The fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the black colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woutentes
  • Aug. 15, 2016

My dress is awesome. It look just like the picture! I never ordered a dress online without being able to try it on but I did for the first time and it turned out great!I've been telling all my friends about this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shomire
  • July 22, 2016

So glad I purchased this dress for my daughter. It looked beautiful on her. Great price, very elegant, very fast shipping. Would definitely order again from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upied
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I ordered this dress just a little over 2 weeks ago and receive it today!! Absoluting amazing, I can't explain how how well it has been made in the short amount of time. It looks exactly like the picture! I was definitely very hesistant at first as I have never bought anything online. So that why i wanted to post this review just to let anyone who is hesistant know that the team is wonderful, helpful and very patience. Thank you so much guys. Seriously do not be worried, quality is superb and service is second to none.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisconce
  • June 19, 2015

This dress is absolutely beautiful. When I saw it I fell in love with it, and when it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline