Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Saming
  • Dec. 6, 2018

I received the dress much faster than expected! The quality also exceeded my expectations, as I was very nervous about ordering my prom dress online. Will post pictures of how the dress fit after prom has passed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throas
  • June 10, 2018

Got this dress for my daughter for prom. Beautiful dress, just as in the photos. Sized correctly, good tailoring. Make sure you read about the shipping lag time this is not like buying from a department store website. Given the price, is well worth the wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handow
  • July 28, 2017

I purchased this for my sisters . The fit is great and they altered it according to size. The shipping was fast and they also answered questions I had about the dress. I would recommennd this product and ordering from Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentair
  • July 11, 2017

I wanted to let you all know that i had such a wonderful experience I will definately let my other plus size friends know about your beautiful dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untrat
  • Sept. 4, 2016

I am very pleased with this dress. It is beautiful and well-made; the material is comforatble and the colour is flawless. I will certainly come back for any prom dress needs I have in the future! perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phourand
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Thank you. I recieved my dress and I am very happy with it. Thank you for such great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oulds
  • July 13, 2016

This dress is so so beautiful.It is suitable for many occasions,it is removable.I love the design. It was stunning on me and the quality was exceptional.Overall, I was pleased with our selection, and the dress was a huge hit! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allockine
  • March 6, 2018

At first, I was really hesitant to buy a dress online. I had no other options though, so I ordered the dress on Millybridal.org and hoped for the best. I AM SO HAPPY THAT I DID. The dress is stunning.The quality is remarkable and I will continue to order dresses through Millybridal.org ! Thanks so much for making a quality dress that fits so perfectly! I am so thrilled with my order!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ametted
  • Aug. 19, 2015

very happy with the dress and liked the color to. I received the dress before the expected date...fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline