Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Bale
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Absolutely LOVE this dress. The fabric is beautiful. Very flattering, and I am VERY picky about dresses so I was holding my breath this would be like what it looks like. LOVE IT. Will buy again from this seller, very happy and great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Justan
  • Oct. 22, 2018

I'm always apprehensive when using an online company for the first time, but I decided to take the chance anyways. When I received the dress from MillyBridal, The dress looked fantastic! Well done MillyBridal! I will definitely be using your website again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cherthem
  • June 24, 2017

I honestly am so surprised at how amazing my experience with Millybridal was! At first I was a little skeptical and a bit scared but in the end I am glad to say I have found a great, new, affordable website to purchase dresses! I had a great experience and highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Culdriatat
  • July 10, 2017

I got my dress 2 days ago and i love it. I was worried about the colour and if it would fit me properly and it fits prefect and i love the color.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whivereem
  • Aug. 6, 2017

the dress fits great and looks stunning! The seamstress I took it to for the hemming was very impressed with the quality of the dress and stitching.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shert
  • Feb. 16, 2018

The dress was shipped right away and arrived on time. The packing and quality of the gown were impressive. The dress fits perfect and doesn't require any alterations. I was impressed as this is the first time using this website. The dress was little expensive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liche
  • June 30, 2016

This is my second dress from Millybridal, and as expected the dress is just as beautiful in person as it is on the picture. Excellent quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harome
  • Sept. 1, 2016

It looks EXACTLY like the picture. It is everything that I wanted for a GREAT price. Thank you Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nohnerhed
  • Aug. 24, 2016

I loved it, it was just what I ordered and it looks great on me

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saked
  • Aug. 30, 2016

I have just received the dress! I ordered the dress in blue and it is gorgeous and fits perfectly! I was definitely impressed with the quality and service as well provided by the staff!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline